What can I do in the Security Workspace of a project?

Jose Gamez -

This article will show you the different things you can do in the Security Workspace. This workspace can only be accessed by users with Full Access in the project.

You can use the button on the bottom of the page to add a new security group or add a user to the project.

You can use the button on the bottom of the page to add a new security group or add a user to the project.

Besides just viewing the users on the project, you can also edit and remove the users and groups already on the project.

Besides just viewing the users on the project, you can also edit and remove the users and groups already on the project.
  1. Edit a group.
  2. Change the group a user is assigned to.
  3. Remove a user from the project
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk