I set up a filter using the 'Select Data' workspace, but how do I turn it off so I can use all of my data?

Alina Lieber -

When data have been filtered, you can easily save the filtered data set for future use or turn off the filter. In the Data Set Workspace, click the 'Data set' tab and click 'Save Current Set,’ and provide a nice title and description. And, to clear the filter, close Dedoose or click the ‘Clear Current Set' in that same ‘Data set’ tab.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk