Do I need to save my work or log out of Dedoose?

Alina Lieber -

The only ‘Save’ button in Dedoose is when syncing transcript sections to excerpts on video and audio streams or when editing a text file. All other data submitted to a Dedoose project are automatically saved in real-time so you never have to worry about losing data because you forgot to click 'save.' Logging out of Dedoose is as simply as clicking the logout button in the Dedoose header or just closing your browser window.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk