How do I edit a user's security group in a project?

Alina Lieber -

This article will show you how to check the security group that a user is in within a project.

First, make sure you have the correct project loaded.

Here are instructions on how to change the project you have loaded: Change Project

Click on the Security Tab to go to the Security Workspace.

Click on the Security Tab to go to the Security Workspace.

Make sure that you have already added the security group you want to move the user to. Then click on the Change Group button next to the user you want to edit.

Make sure that you have already added the security group you want to move the user to. Then click on the Change Group button next to the user you want to edit.

Click on the new group for the user and hit Submit.

Click on the new group for the user and hit Submit.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk