Active users are users that have logged in during their particular billing cycle. Not logging in during a billing cycle will have the user labeled as an inactive user for that month. Billing cycles are not based on calendar months, but begin on the day the account is created. Individual account and small group accounts will be charged for only active users for a given month. Large groups are charged for the total amount of users on the account, both active and inactive.
Have more questions? Submit a request