What does it mean to reload or sync a project?

Alina Lieber -

When multiple users are working on the same project, the project can be reloaded/synced to guarantee you are viewing the most updated information. This can be activated with the ‘Reload’ button within Dedoose on the top right of the program.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk